Our Supporters

Grants, donations and sponsorship from individual donors, foundations, government and corporate funders are our lifeblood. We simply could not exist without them. Thank you all! As fellow advocates of sustainability and conservation we ask that you show your appreciation by promoting them and using their services whenever possible.

2020 Spectacular Staycation Raffle Sponsors

ATB Watersports

Blue Sky Estate Winery

Bordertown Estate Winery

Burrowing Owl Estate Winery

C.C. Jentsch Cellars

Coyotes Sports Simulation

Flambé Catering

Gold Hill Winery

Jojo's Café

Kismet Estate Winery

Lakeside Resort Penticton

Rashmi Bakshi Cooking Classes

Wakepilot Rentals and Charters

Walnut Beach Resort

Watermark Beach Resort

2020 Individual and Corporate Donors

Robert Abbott

George Bardosh

S. Bonnar and D. McQuinn

Ray Bowes

Pat Burke and Dan Grosley Jones

William Day

Scott Edwards

Fairway Golf Cars

Dorothy Fairbairn

Robin Ford

Fred Hamilton

Margaret Handfield

Andrea Hlady

Roger Horton

Sherry Linn

Charles McNeill

Gwen Monteith

Joanne Muirhead

Dan Nieman

Roger Peterson

Rob Rainer

Saxx Underwear

Georgina Turner

Laila Virding

Marlene West

Kathie and Ernie Westphal

Laura White